Joannesschool
St. Barbaraplein 2A
6005 SR Tungelroy
Telefoon: 0495-561657
e-mail: info@bs-joannes.nl

Ons team

 







 
Inoka Schroëten
Locatiedirecteur 
i.schroeten@meerderweert.nl
Enith Linssen
Intern Begeleider
Joannesschool
e.linssen2@meerderweert.nl

 



Annie Kwaspen
Leerkracht groep 1-2
a.kwaspen@meerderweert.nl




 
Truus Creemers-Lempens
Leerkracht groep 1-2
t.creemers@meerderweert.nl


 

Anne-Marie Heijckers
Leerkracht groep 3-4
a.heijckers@meerderweert.nl
 
Olga van de Kruys
Leerkracht groep 3-4
o.vandekruijs@meerderweert.nl
 




Paul Nijssen
Leerkracht groep 5-6
p.nijssen@meerderweert.nl





 
Peter Wullems
Leerkracht groep 7-8
p.wullems@meerderweert.nl            

Jessie Stroeks
Onderwijsassistent
j.stroeks@meerderweert.nl