Joannesschool
St. Barbaraplein 2A
6005 SR Tungelroy
Telefoon: 0495-561657
e-mail: info@bs-joannes.nl

Ons team

 

   
Enith Linssen
Lid MT Joannesschool/ BS St. Laurentius

Intern Begeleider
Joannesschool en BS St. Laurentius
e.linssen@bs-joannes.nl

 



Annie Kwaspen
Leerkracht groep 1-2
a.kwaspen@bs-joannes.nl




 
Truus Creemers-Lempens
Leerkracht groep 1-2
t.creemers@bs-joannes.nl



 
Anne-Marie Heijckers
Leerkracht groep 5-6
taal/leesspecialist
a.heijckers@bs-joannes.nl

 
Olga van de Kruys
Leerkracht groep 3-4
o.vandekruijs@bs-joannes.nl
 
  Paul Nijssen
Leerkracht groep 5-6
p.nijssen@bs-joannes.nl





 
Peter Wullems
Leerkracht groep 7-8
p.wullems@bs-joannes.nl
 
Hilde Hausmans
vaste vervangster Joannesschool